Contact us

Talattagatan 10
426 76 Västra Frölunda, Sweden
Phone: +46 31 762 56 00


Find out your most suitable contact person by referring to the list below:

Parts

Name Role Email address Phone number
Robin Devert Parts Manager robin.devert@powerhouse.se +46 31 762 56 03
Heikki Reinikainen Account Manager Parts heikki.reinikainen@powerhouse.se +46 31 762 56 07
Anders Vadman Warehouse Manager anders.vadman@powerhouse.se +46 31 762 56 08

Sales

Name Role Email address Phone number
Richard Johansson Sales Director richard.johansson@powerhouse.se +46 31 762 56 01
Mattias Petersson Sales Engineer mattias.petersson@powerhouse.se +46 31 762 56 06
Maria Nikolopoulou Marketing Manager maria.nikolopoulou@powerhouse.se +46 31 762 56 09

Project

Name Role Email address Phone number

Technical

Name Role Email address Phone number
Christian Johansson Technical Manager christian.johansson@powerhouse.se +46 31 762 56 04
Mattias Petersson Sales Engineer mattias.petersson@powerhouse.se +46 31 762 56 06

Service

Name Role Email address Phone number
Christian Johansson Technical Manager christian.johansson@powerhouse.se +46 31 762 56 04
Magnus Andersson Service Manager magnus.andersson@powerhouse.se +46 31 762 56 11

Administration

Name Role Email address Phone number
Anders Bernhardsson Managing Director anders.bernhardsson@powerhouse.se +46 31 762 56 10
Agneta Andersson Willaume Finance and Administration agneta.anderssonwillaume@powerhouse.se +46 31 762 56 05

Contact us now

Please provide your personal email address.

Please provide your URL.